DX (WWE) HQ Wallpaper

D-Generation X also known as Degeneration X, DX and D-X is professional wrestling group in WWE. Originally Formed by Rick Rude, Chyna, Triple H and Shawn Michaels in 1997. And later in August 2000 it got disbanded.

Again it reformed in June 2006 as the duo of Triple H and Shawn Michaels. It successfully until Triple H's quadriceps injury at New Year's Revolution in 2007.D-Generation X reformed in 2009. They disbanded again in 2010 shortly before the retirement of Michaels.

* World Wrestling Federation / World Wrestling Entertainment
o WWE Tag Team Championship (1 time) – Triple H and Shawn Michaels
o WWF Championship (3 times) – Shawn Michaels (1) and Triple H
o WWF European Championship (5 times) – Shawn Michaels Triple H and X-Pac
o WWF Hardcore Championship (2 times) – Road Dogg (1) and Billy Gunn
o WWF Intercontinental Championship (3 times) – Triple H and Road Dogg
o WWF/World Tag Team Championship (7 times) – The New Age Outlaws (Road Dogg and Billy Gunn) (4), X-Pac and Kane (2), and Triple H and Shawn Michaels
o WWF Women's Championship (1 time) – Stephanie McMahon-Helmsley

No comments: